Simpson motorsport

Club Officials


 

President
David Brighton, Cedar Rapids
president@bmwia.org
Vice President
Chris Kjellmark, Indianola
vice-president@bmwia.org
Secretary
David Trachtenberg, Des Moines
secretary@bmwia.org
Treasurer
Mike Myers, Vinton
treasurer@bmwia.org
Communications Director
Chris Kjellmark, Indianola
chris.kjellmark@bmwia.org
Newsletter/Advertising
Becky Brighton
newsletter@bmwia.org
Webmaster
Manoj Tomar, Clive
webmaster@bmwia.org
Membership Chair/At Large
Rick Talbot, Des Moines
membership@bmwia.org
Immediate Past President
Fred Bell, West Des Moines
past-president@bmwia.org

Club Sponsors