BMW Advertisements

Club Officials


 

President
Mike Myers, Vinton
president@bmwia.org
Vice President/Communications Director
Chris Kjellmark, Indianola
vice-president@bmwia.org
Secretary
David Trachtenberg, Des Moines
secretary@bmwia.org
Treasurer/Membership Chair
Rick Talbot, Des Moines
treasurer@bmwia.org
Webmaster
Manoj Tomar, Clive
webmaster@bmwia.org
Newsletter/Advertising
Becky Brighton
newsletter@bmwia.org
Immediate Past President
David Brighton, Cedar Rapids
past-president@bmwia.org
Director/At Large
Fred Bell, West Des Moines
driving-events@bmwia.org
Director/At Large
Jeff Paxhia, Des Moines
director-at-large@bmwia.org
Director/At Large
Allison Bell, Johnston
alison.bell@bmwia.org

Club Sponsors

http://live.girlup.org/http://watch.sportsmax.tv/http://live.udiscovermusic.com/http://live.up.auone.jp/https://bistro.its.berkeley.edu/https://math.iitm.ac.in/data/bocoran-slot-tergacor/2022/index.phphttps://www.hcu-eng.hcu.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/-/slot-gacor/http://tv.thehundreds.com/ http://dev.sorgalla.com/ http://dev.sorgalla.com/ http://mx1.webstandardssherpa.com/